Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Junhee P.

35-45 Age group

2 children , - years old

Starting: 04 / 2017 - 10 / 2017
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

My family like to meet many people and we are very friendly with foreign people. If we have an au pair, we can exchange both cultural things. It is the first time to have relationship as au pair, if we have chance from this website. We are lovely family and I am senior researcher in Hyndai Motors. My wife does not have job now. But she wants to have it in the close future. I have two kids. The first has an autism but he needs just general eye care, does not need phisycal support. The second kid is very friendly with people and likes taking and playing game. We have experience of european stay. So, we are very friendly with other country people. Lastly we have one puppy whose name is milk (Teolbong-i with korena name) Hope to meet you soon.

Xishi B.

25-35 Age group

No children

Starting: 05 / 2018 - 11 / 2019
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

Im kind and funny person

Mark K.

35-45 Age group

2 children , four, two years - years old

Starting: 04 / 2018 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

we need a big sister for our kids am a doctor and am always very busy

Col T.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 2 - years old

Starting: 03 / 2016 - 12 / 2016
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

Dear Au Pair I am Nicol . I live as a single mom with my 2 year old busy son in the center of Bournemouth which city is just so beautiful and lovely place to live here. I am originally from Hungary ,I have been here over four years.