Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Chantana H.

35-45 Age group

2 children , Almost 2 and 3 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2020 - 04 / 2021
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

Couple male Faroese wife Thai with one boy almost two and girl will turn five in June

K Z.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 6,6,2 - years old

Starting: 01 / 2019 - 02 / 2019
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

We are an nternational, trilingual family (speak German, English, French) with happy, energetic kids. We live in a large house with a garden very close to the city centre and public transport. We have a cat.

Aa A.

15-25 Age group

No children

Starting: 10 / 2017 - 06 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

nope

Bjork maria K.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Starting: 02 / 2017 - 08 / 2017
Available for: 5 months - 9 months

Description

We are a family of three from the Faroe Islands: my husband, Bjorn, my son, Norðan, and myself, Bjork. Norðan was born on 1 February 2016. Bjorn also has a grown up son, Hugin, who's studying in Newcastle. Currently we are living in Moscow as Bjorn is posted here as head of representative of the Faroe Islands to Russia. From January 15 I'll start working as a prosecutor on the Faroe Islands and therefore Norðan and I will move back home and Bjorn will travel back and forth. Bjorn and I are both lawyers. Our main language is Faroese (not Danish, but this was the only option when filling in the form) and we speak fluently English, Danish and can communicate in the other nordic languages. As I will be by myself for longer periods of time with a baby and a full time job I will need some assistance with house work, shopping and cooking and help taking care of Norðan, who will be starting day care in January. We're looking for a kind, thorough and reliable person to be a part of the family and to be an essential part of keeping the engines running.