Filter search

Reset filters

Families live in
Area
Job duration minimum
Job duration maximum
Age group
Maximum number of children
Housework required
Smoking
Pets
Eldery
Single Family

Tamara K.

45+ Age group

2 children , 12,2 - years old

Starting: 07 / 2021 - 07 / 2021
Available for: 2 months - 24 months

Description

Hi We are moving to France this summer for work and I really need au pair person who would like to live with us and take care of children.

Isabella T.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 2,5 - years old

Starting: 06 / 2021 - 09 / 2021
Available for: 1 month - 18 months

Description

Hello, I m a Single mom of two boys,one and four years old. We live in a private house in a village near the city of Pula. In the summertime, I work in the tourism field and that means sometimes afternoon and weekends. I would like a person who can look after my boys, play with them, read books and take them to the playground. Occas ionally prepare something small to eat. English should be the main language.

Katarina V.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 7 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2018 - 05 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

We live in Zagreb which is Croatia’s capital city.The area is quite country like with lots of beautiful parks. Beautiful city with a lot of interesting content. Our son is at school from monday to friday and he trains Judo and takes Japanese lessons.He enjoys taking long walks, playing sports, going to the playground, and pretty much anything outdoors. We live a busy working life during the week. I work as a chef and my husband works offshore so he comes home for one month every few months.However on weekends we love to go to cinema, parks, restourants or take a short trip to some village or visit seaside or have some free time and if you want you can accompany us .Our second home is near Opatija, by the sea where we spend most of our weekends. We are a smoking family but we always smoke outside, and never in the house or in our family vehicle. We can offer you privacy and quality accomodation.Our home is nice, welcoming and comfortable, and we are pretty sure you'd settle in pretty quick. For any question please ask.

Gerda M.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 8 - years old

Starting: 04 / 2018 - 09 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

I am looking for somebody to take care of my son when I am at work. I see myself as an openminded and friendly person.

Jasna F.

15-25 Age group

3 children , 7,3,1 - years old

Starting: 02 / 2016 - 03 / 2016
Available for: 4 months - 24 months

Description

My name is Jasna and I work in ZOO as veterinarian - 5 days per week from 7 a.m. until 3 p.m. My husband works for city administration and considering his duties he often works overtime. So far, I speak English and Czech and have basic knowledge of Italian and French. My husband speaks English, Italian, French and has basic knowledge of German. We have two daughters, Ana (6) and Nina (2) and they are happy, healthy and friendly children. We have also a son but he is still a baby and now I am taking care of him. During a day girls are in nursery school. We live in a large apartment in city of Zagreb, capital of Croatia. Zagreb is a beautiful town with lots of opportunities to have fun and to meet different people. Anyway, we are a fun, young, highly educated family looking for a kind hearted fun Au pair to become a part of our family. If you are interested and would consider being our Au pair please contact us at your earliest convenience.

Gordana K.

25-35 Age group

No children

Starting: 09 / 2014 - 03 / 2016
Available for: 1 month - 1 month

Description

ndskdn sasna anskaj

Ana S.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 2, 4 - years old

Starting: 10 / 2013 - 10 / 2014
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

Family (mother and father both 36 yrs old, older boy 4 and younger boy 2 yrs old) lives in a flat (situated in a three floor private house surrounded with a garden and nearby wood) in a small town situated 7km away from one of the oldest and most established sea-side resorts in Northern Adriatic called Opatija. During summer months (since middle of May till the end of September) the family relocates to the Island of Krk. Boys are addressed in their native Croatian and English language at the same time. The older boy has been attending English progressive pre-school since he was 2. Parents wish is that both boys become bilingual, that is to continue (in case of younger boy start) to use English as their second working tongue.

Hrvojka B.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 18 MONTHS - years old

Starting: 11 / 2013 - 04 / 2015
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

Looking for au pair from 18 to 22 years old to work in the USA for us.