Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Antonio A.

23 age, Male

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


DEAR FAMILY. Hello parents, Hello children, my name is Antonio, I'm 23 years old, I am an integral analyst for the state public administration through a natural gas trading company. I have two years of experience in the recreational field and in the learning area for children; Sharing my mother ...

Felix B.

21 age, Male

Starting: 12 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months


My name is Felix and I am from Venezuela. I am excited to have the opportunity to help with your children and share lots of things about our cultures! i love food, music, and to know new customs. My spoken languages are Spanish (as mother tongue) and English (still perfecting it). I am passionate ...

Mariana G.

23 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


I am fascinated by learning about and experiencing different cultures. As an au pair, I will be able to combine my passion for travel and language learning with my ambition to work closely with families and children. Being an au pair allows me to immerse myself in a different culture, form deep ...

Mariana O.

21 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


Me encantaría trabajar con niños ya que siento mucha afinidad con ellos , me encanta enseñar jugar y hablar .

Alejandra A.

21 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 12 months


Hello families! So,nice to meet you. I'm Alejandra i really want to be an au pair because i want to see world and have a good a incredible experience, i want to know your family and take care of kids, I'm a kind and funny girl, i really love to take care and spend my time with kids, i would like to ...

Betzibeth T.

18 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 24 months - 18 months


I would love to be an au pair because I love children, learning other languages, getting to know the culture of the country, meeting new people