Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Ida F.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 6 months

Description

I would like to become an aupair because it would be a nice new experience.

Jessica H.

22 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months

Description

bjkklmj gcgfv

Linnéa H.

23 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months

Description

Right now, I am studying as an exchange student in Vancouver, Canada. I am studying to be a preschool teacher and this is my last semester, so I will graduate in middle of January 2023. I really enjoy traveling, to learn about different cultures, languages and places. Therefore, working as an au pair would be the perfect job for me, where I would both be able to practice what I have learned in my education as a preschool teacher, and at the same time explore a new country.

Livia N.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

France: Bonjour. Je m'appelle Livia et j'ai 18 ans. J'habite en Suede, a Stockholm et je veux etre un au pair parce que j'adore travailler et je pense que serait une experience amusante et educative. J'aime les enfants aussi et je pense qu'ils me feraient apprecier chaque jour. Ma mere etait au pair quand elle etait jeune et elle a adore. J'espere te voir. English: Hi. My name is Livia and I am a 18 year old girl from Sweden. I would love to get the opportunity to try and discover what being an au pair is like. What got me interested in the first place was my mother, when she was young she helped a family in France and she has spoken so highly of her experience that it would be impossible for me to not check it out. I also love to travel and I think au pair is just the right mixture between business and pleasure. By that I mean that I think it's going to be both fun and exiting but also good for my character and self development and growth. Along with that I also love kids in all ages and I think that part of the experience is going to make everyday stand out and be better than the last. Hopefully we will meet soon.