Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Sara V.

20 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


I love kids and looking after them. Also love coming up with different activities and games for children. I used to play with neighbours's kids, they loved running around with me (they took me as their older friend) and the parents had some time for themselves since they had me and knew the ...

Veronika H.

25 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 4 months


I am Veronika and I am 25 years old. I come from a big family, I have four siblings and three of them are younger than me. That is the reason why I love children. I have had a good relationship with children since I was a little girl and therefore I decided to go to a pedagogical college. In ...

Izabela K.

23 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months


Hallo my name is Izabela, I am very friendly and trustworthy person. I speak english, german, slovak and czech. I like taking care of children and play with them. Also I would like to improve my English. I will be happy if you contact me and we can get to know each other.

Anjali S.

32 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months


Hi a lovely family :) My name is Anjali and I am 32 years old. I am a Psychologist and a Professional Au pair in one. I have studied a Psychology with specialization on a Harmonious development of children and I have been taking care of children for 15 years. I speak English, have a Driving ...

Michaela B.

20 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


I would like to visit England because I like this country,nature and architecture.I want to improve my english and move there.I love kids and take care of them.