Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Natalia P.

43 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 24 months


Hello! My name is Natalia. I live in Moscow, Russia at the present time. It's with great interest that I am applying for the Au Pair/Nanny job. Unfortunately I have no such experience in the past. I have Bachelor and Master degrees in Economics. I graduated M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University. I ...

Kirill S.

18 age, Male

Starting: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


I want study other countries and their culture with hope to change my life for better :)

Irina K.

28 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


Возможность жить в другой культуре, работа, которую я могу выполнять.

Maksim V.

18 age, Male

Starting: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month


Hi there! My name's Max, I'm a 19-year-old guy with a mix of Russian and Ukrainian heritage. But lately, I have been living and studying in Northern Italy, immersed in the diverse culture of international school there. It's because I want to try new things, meet interesting people and share ...

Ivan S.

21 age, Male

Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


Ich träume seit 6 Jahren davon, nach Deutschland zu ziehen. Und jetzt habe ich endlich die Möglichkeit dazu! Ich freue mich, dich in meinem Profil kennenzulernen :) Ich bin ein russischer Medizinstudent. Das wird mein letztes Studienjahr sein. Ich habe einen Bruder und eine Schwester (ich habe ...

Irina C.

37 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months


Hello. My name is Irina, I am 37 years old and I have a son of 14 years old. I love children, especially little ones. I like to do smth with them, play with them, teach them something new, cook them something delicious, walk with them. I have almost no experience working as a nanny. Sometimes I ...

Anna P.

25 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2024 - 04 / 2025
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


I want to become an au pair to gain work experience abroad and explore the culture of a new country. I dream of getting to know many cultures in my lifetime. I am interested in studying people's daily lives and habits. I also have little brothers, a sister and a nephew. I love them very much, it is ...

Anastasia K.

18 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2030 - 07 / 2008
Available for: 6 months - 18 months


I really like kids and want to have new experiences in the absolutely new country for me. I also want to learn English and Au Pair is the perfect variation for me! :)