Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Juanjose J.

18 age, Male

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 9 months


por que quiero pagar mis estudios

Chelsea S.

18 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months


Porque me apasiona ocuparme de los niños

Dannae C.

21 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


If you are askering why applying to the program, my first reason was improve my English I need to get those nerves and to speak more, but I do understand when they speak to me; Secondly, before I found I liked children, I had my doubts if this program was really for me, as I mentioned before, I ...

Andrea S.

20 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


I have the skills and the experience, plus I studied three semesters at a university (coursing Translation and Interpretation). Due to covid, my life stopped and all I could do was to start working. This cultural exchange is a really big opportunity to me and my future career.

Gisell F.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


Hola querida familia, soy una persona responsable, alegre y optimista. Me gustaría compartir esta experiencia de ser "la hermana mayor respetuosa" de sus amores (hijos). Estoy estudiando sociología, por lo que ciertamente tengo conocimiento sobre la cultura escandinava y europea, estoy en este ...

Arantxa P.

28 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months


Dear future Host Family, My name is Arantxa, I am 28 years old, and I want to be your next Au-pair. I have experience taking care of my little nephews since They were babies. They've changed my life, kids have that magic. They change a lot of their environment for the better. That's why I ...

Kori deborath G.

18 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2030 - 05 / 2031
Available for: 1 month - 2 months


Ich wünsche nach Deutschland zu reisen, weil es mich viel interessiert, von anderen Kulturen zu lernen. Ich will Deutsch ausüben und es verbessern. Ich habe gewählt, Aupair zu sein, weil ich mich mit Kindern verstehe und ich würde viel geniessen, Zeit mit Ihnen zu verbringen, spielen und sie ...