Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Precious O.

22 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Hello Dear host family, Firstly I would like to thank you in advance for taking a little time to learn about me. My name is Precious Offorji, I’m male, Nigerian and 22 years old. I’m from a family of six, I have 2 brothers and a sister, I enjoy singing, dancing, cooking, seeing movies and family time. I would say I’m very much family oriented, my family holds a special place in my heart. I would best describe myself as self motivated, friendly, pro active, fast learner, empathetic, kind and a good listener. I have no previous experience as an au pair, but I can say that growing up as a child, I took proper care of my younger siblings whenever my mom wasn’t home, I would prepare meals, bath them and change diapers! Yes! and the most funny and shocking part is I was just 8 years old when I learnt how to take care of children haha even though I was a child myself. I decided to be an au pair because it creates and opportunity for me to learn more about myself, explore, establish warm, beautiful and sustainable relationships. I’m open minded and very willing to learn. I believe this is going to be a beautiful journey full with adventures and beautiful memories. Thank you once again, Cheers.

Jennifer V.

19 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

To study The beautiful culture And to have a good time with my new family

Maria L.

22 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

I love children! I love to play with them, teach them and watch them grow. I have 2 nieces aged 7 and 5 and they are the light of my world. They always look forward to seeing me and I look forward to seeing them as well. They love when I show them new tricks and run with them around the house. I would love to be an Au Pair abroad because it’ll give me the opportunity to meet more people and see how people in different countries live and raise their kids. im well traveled, I have been to over 10 countries so far but it’s not the same when you’re visiting as when you’re living with people who are from the country.

Samuel O.

36 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 24 months - 24 months

Description

I am passionate about been an AU pair

Hawawu W.

26 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months

Description

I love kids not only kids taking care of people and also love to travel am currently working in Egypt as a nanny taking care of a family with 2 kids.

Ngozi E.

21 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

I would want you to host me because I'll be a good influence on your children and act mostly as their big sister. I am responsible, open-minded, friendly, open to learning new things and new experiences. I qualify for this position because I have had experience in the past with dealing with children right from infancy till teenage age.