Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Bushini S.

30 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months


I am Bu, born in Sri Lanka and lived in New Zealand for the past 15 years. I am currently living in Malaga, Spain working as a language assistant at a Primary school. I love the beach, museums, exploring new places, cooking and animals.

Breanna E.

21 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


I have previously been an au pair in America for 18 months and I absolutely loved it! I miss my host kids so much and was so so lucky with the relationships I made with the whole family. I love not just working with kids but being around them and being like an older sister. I also have a big travel ...

Abigail R.

18 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 01 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 18 months


I love working with children and I want to go further into the childcare industry. I want to Au Pair in South Korea as I am interested in the language and culture and would love to learn more.

Savanah C.

20 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 9 months


I love to work with kids and have done since I was 14. Ive also always wanted to travel so this would be an amazing oppertunity to be able to do both together.

Ruth W.

28 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 3 months


I love children, and I have great social skills, I am a great communicator, I am patient, respectful and very friendly. I have lots of babysitting experience too, so for these reasons it feels like I would be a great fit to be an au pair - and a good way for me to be able to travel.