Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Alejandra A.

27 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 18 months


I'm already an AP and I love the experience. AU PAIR IN COUNTRY LOOKING FOR A NEW HOST FAMILY ( My curretn hf needs to leave the program) My name is Alejandra but I like to be called Alex. I’m a mexican girl of 27 years old . Currently I live in NY but my HF needs to leave the program for ...

Mariana S.

26 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months


I love being with children and learning from them. Also exploring a new place and a new culture is very appealing to me.

Gabriela R.

25 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 1 month


I would like to live this experience of traveling and working with kids, I hace some experience in summer camps takin care of children around 6 to 8 years old. I want to expland my experiences while do what I like.

Marcos S.

22 age, Male

Starting: 06 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


Dear host family I am Marcos but my friends call me marck, I am currently living in Nuevo Leon Mexico for 3 years, with my uncles Aracely Suarez and Omar Ramon he is an engineer and my aunt is dedicated to the home, my two cousins kary, sofi and sometimes my grandparents who can no longer live ...

Jose P.

22 age, Male

Starting: 08 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


Hello Families! I'm José and I'm 22 years old. I've got a bachelor's degree in Tourism Business Administration. I'd like to live this amazing experince with you, because it's a great opportunity for me to meet new people, culture, traditions, lenguages. Thanks to my major I've got an excellent ...

Fatima C.

24 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


Italy is my dream destination.

Maria O.

20 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months


Hello I’m Maria , I’m 20 years old, I’m from Mexico, I would like to be an aupair to learn more about the country and the culture while I try to improve my English, I love children and pets, I am a kind, calm and respectful person (:

Julia V.

28 age, Female

Starting: 05 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months


I would like to take a moment to improve my english, and learn another culture. I like to spend time with children, so here i am.

Beatriz ayelen S.

21 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months


I want to be an au pair because I want to have other skills and improve my french, I´ve been practicing french for 6 months ago, so I'm not that good at french, that's why I want to live in France for a few months, my English is good, I think I don't have any problems in English to have any type ...

Gretel lizeth D.

22 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 24 months


Miemtras estudiaba la preparatoria, en mis tiempos libres cuidaba a mis sobrinos o a niños para tener ingresos extras, descubrí que me gusta convivir con niños.Al finalizar la preparatoria consegui un trabajo en la rivera maya como fotografa, en donde todos los días convivia con los húespedes ...

Michelle T.

23 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2023 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 24 months


Quiero ser Au pair para ampliar mi experiencia como niñera y cuidar de los niños o adultos mayores porque considero que es muy importante formar humanidad en las personas que nos rodean, soy muy respetuosa y responsable, asimismo considero que es una experiencia extraordinaria de vida.

Odet G.

25 age, Female

Starting: 09 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 9 months


I really love kids and pets, I have a lot of experience with kids from ages 2 to 14. I'm a psychologist working as a kindergarten teacher in México. I'm trying to work as an Au Pair to get the experience and to earn some money to have my master degree. I'm energetic, love to learn new things, ...