Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Janka O.

18 age, Female

Starting: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 2 months

Description

I love kids, I love playing with them, teaching and taking care of them.

Lenke G.

20 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 6 months

Description

J'adore les enfants, j'ai beaucoup d'expérience avec les enfants. J'ai une grande passion pour les autres cultures et les langues.

Fanni F.

22 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 6 months

Description

First of all I love children very much. I like to travel, meet new people and get to know new cultures. As I already wrote, luckily I have a fantastic family. But I also want to get to know other families, habits and cultures. To learn something new. I would like to improve my English and learn new languages.

Jázmin M.

18 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 3 months

Description

I'm a nurse student, I love take care of children and make them smile. As nurse or an au pair you know that every day you have chance to touch somebody's life or a life will touch yours.

Greti B.

50 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 03 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 24 months

Description

Aupair in England since Aug 2018 at a lovely family whose children have moved to universities. We met by this website!!! Read my details THEN message me, please. ●■● Hard experience as mum of 4 (20+ years) and as a both-side-driver (26). ●■● Pentecostal (charismatic Christian), Hillsongs-follower. ●■● No smoke, no alcohol, no coffee. Creative self-developer. My spoken English is quite weak. ●■● Cats or bunnies! No arrogant dog, pls! ●■● Thanks your attention.

Buda B.

20 age, Female

Starting: 07 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

I want to improve my language skills

Adrienn G.

25 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 18 months

Description

I adore children and I want to try to live in a new country. I adore Italy and hope I will have chance to live there for a lifetime