Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Grisel S.

18 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 4 months

Description

Hi! My name is Sofia, and I want to be an au pair because I like helping others and I am very curious of different cultures. I am a very adaptable person, I am caring, and I consider myself a fast learner. I speak fluent English and Spanish, and I am a very sociable person, I am good with kids and animals and I also have experience in house chores and tutoring.

Allison I.

24 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 07 / 2022
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Hello, my name is Allison. I am 24 years old and I speak Spanish and English. I'm from El Salvador, located in Central America. I'm willing to help you in your daily duties and to make your life easier with the kids. I have experience with kids because I used to help mi family taking care of my little cousins and I also have 2 nephews. I have experience teaching Spanish language to North Americans, since I was working from home during the pandemic. I am a law student in my country as well, but I would like to meet your culture and help you by making a difference in your family. I do love animals, mostly dogs, cats, and parrots. I am a very friendly person who enjoys meeting new cultures and I like sports as well. I would like to learn a new language such as German or French during my free time in your country. If you are looking for someone who can help you at home and teach you about a new culture, I am the one for you. PS: I am very good at bad jokes as well. Thank you.