Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

David M.

19 age, Male

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 12 months

Description

Me gustaria aprender el idioma alemán actualmente tengo un B1 en alemán con el certificado internacional GOETHE ZERTIFIKAT B1, además de salir de mi zona de confort y poder conocer una nueva cultura y tradiciones.

Lenin C.

25 age, Male

Starting: 04 / 2023 - 05 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months

Description

Dear family. My name es Andrés, I am 25 years old and I live Quito city, capital of Ecuador, a city surrounded by large volcanoes, mountains and is considered a cultural heritage of humanity by UNESCO. I am very excited about the opportunity to get to know you better and be a member of your family. I hope you had fun reading my letter and getting to know a little more about me and my dream. I hope to hear from you! Best wishes,

Ariana M.

24 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2023 - 06 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 24 months

Description

My name is Ariana from Ecuador. I am 24 years old. I am almost graduated in business affairs with a major in imports but I want to get a gap year trying new experiences abroad. I am a very outgoing person, like any kind of trip from cold to hot. Also, I am the nanny of my family, when my cousin's children were born, I took care of them after their moms went back to work. People say that I am good at putting kids to sleep haha When I was in high school I had to choose a program that lasted 3 years. I chose a program where we used to take care of children with autism, at first was very challenging but I can say that that experience filled me with joy, happiness, and patience.

Victor S.

24 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 18 months

Description

I like to take care of the children, play and walk with them, talk a lot and at the same time I share my love for traveling, learning new languages and different cultures.

Ariadne C.

21 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 3 months

Description

Hi, future host family. I am Ariadne, a 21-year-old girl from Ecuador. Right now I am studying university, but I am thinking of taking a break to clear up my mind about what would I really want to do in the future. That is the reason why I want to become an AuPair, because it will allow me to get to know other people, other lifestyles, other cultures and other ways of seeing life. I do not have official child care expirience, but I am the oldest sibling and cousin in my family, so I know how to get along with children and I really enjoy it. I am really looking forward to work with a loving, caring, open-minded, funny family and hope to be the best option for you as well.