Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Lianna S.

25 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 12 months

Description

Hello my dear host family. My name is Lianna.I'm 25,from Armenia. I like travelling, walking, listening to music, learning languages,teaching and spending time with children.Ialso love pets. I am fluent in English,Armenian and Russian and am currently studying Spanish,I would love to share my knowledge and my culture with my host family,as well as i would like them to share their culture with me. Thank You!

Anna G.

26 age, Female

Starting: 11 / 2022 - 12 / 2022
Available for: 1 month - 1 month

Description

Ich möchte als Aupair nach Deutschland fahren, weil ich interessiere mich für Deutschland sehr. Ich möchte  Deutschland besichtigen und interessante Menschen kennenlernen, aber auch die Kultur und Geschichte Deutschlands näher kennenlernen.     Ich freue mich darauf, eine Familie mit den gleichen Ansichten, Energie und Stimmung wie meine zu treffen.

Mariam B.

23 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2022 - 02 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 18 months

Description

I love learning about other cultures and being able to give something back to someone who gifts me an opportunity to see the world seems fair. I also love kids and I used to work as a tutor for a few years.