Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Ulises B.

20 age, Male

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months


I want to be of great help to people who have a hectic life, I have patience and responsibility to face any situation

Laura G.

27 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 12 months


mi piacereve essere aupair perche voglio imparare piu della cultura dei mie nonni, migliorare mia lingua e anche voglio, piu avanti viveri li in europa e migliorare mia sitiazione economica, gia che ho la dopia citadinanza

Vicky C.

20 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 3 months


My decision to become an au pair is fueled by my deep affection for children, my eagerness to explore diverse cultures, and my aspiration to make a positive and lasting impact on the lives of both the host family and the children under my care

Anita V.

34 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2023 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


It motivates me a lot to be part of this program as an au pair. It is an opportunity to grow personally, get to know other cultures, learn new customs and languages, and at the same time share mine with new families. I have experience taking care of children throughout my life. I am a cheerful, ...

Noelia L.

23 age, Female

Starting: 12 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 24 months


Hi there! I'm Noelia, a 23-year-old who adores caring for and educating children. It brings me so much joy to interact with them, learn from their perspectives, and watch them thrive in a safe and loving environment. As an au pair, I'm fully committed to adapting to your family's lifestyle and ...

Maria L.

29 age, Female

Starting: 10 / 2023 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


Soy profesora de Inglés y trabajé 10 años en institutos y escuelas. Me gustan los niños y enseñar. Me estoy mudando a Croacia y quisiera continuar mi labor allí

Mariana M.

22 age, Female

Starting: 03 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


Hello! I'm Mariana, an enthusiastic and responsible young woman aspiring to be an Au Pair in your family. I love taking care of children, playing with them, and helping them grow. I'm excited about this opportunity to share my culture and learn from yours. I hope to become a part of your home and ...

Brisa A.

23 age, Female

Starting: 01 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months


My name is Brisa, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Argentina. Making the decision of being an Au Pair again wasn't hard at all. I was an Au Pair in the US for more than 2 years and loved my experience there. During that time, I realized how much I enjoy being around children, being present in their ...

Mariana L.

36 age, Female

Starting: 02 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months


Mi nombre es Marian soy profesora en educación primaria, disfruto trabajar y relacionarme con niños, niñas y adolescentes. Me encanta leer, bailar, pero sobre todo pasar tiempo con la naturaleza y aprender de ella. Adoro las playas, los bosques o simplemente apreciar el calor del sol en la cara. ...

Camilo C.

23 age, Male

Starting: 03 / 2024 - 11 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months


Soy Camilo, tengo 23 años, me crie en un pequeño pueblito de la provincia de Chubut patagonia argentina. Durante mis 23 años practique toda actividad que pude, desde artes marciales, natacion, buceo, esqui, equitacion y tenis. Me gusta salir al aire libre, ir al parque, hacer juegos y cocinar, ...

Luciana L.

21 age, Female

Starting: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 5 months - 12 months


Hola! Mi nombre es Luciana y tengo 21 años. Soy de Buenos Aires Argentina. Soy una persona cariñosa, paciente y responsable. Tengo experiencia previa como niñera y he trabajado con niños de diferentes edades, además tengo 2 sobrinos hermosos que se llaman Noah y Eliel con quienes también he ...

Isaias T.

29 age, Male

Starting: 11 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months


Sería una buena oportunidad, para conocer otras culturas, costumbres. Siento que tengo mucho para conocer. El mundo es chico. Soy muy familiero, me gusta el hogar familiar. Creo que tengo mucho para dar a otros países.