click to enlarge

Franziska C.

Franziska C.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 15 months - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2017 - 06 / 2017
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Franziska C.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Argentina
Registered on 10/02/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Swiss/English/German Family with a 15 months old girl and a 3 year old Labrador living in Buenos Aires, Argentina since Summer 2016. We are looking for an Au Pair that will mainly take care of our daughter and also walk our dog. We are looking for a friendly girl that is open to integrate herself into our family, is responsible, tidy and positive. We will trust her with our most precious members of the family and want her to treat them with the biggest care.

The Au pair's job

Taking care of our daughter, bringing her to her kindergarten in the morning, going to the playground, feeding her, putting her to bed, everything around a toddlers life really. Also, someone who is dogfriendly and not bothered to take out our Dog sometimes. Someone who takes on responsibility and sees the things that need to be done in our household.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes