click to enlarge

Unni E.

Unni E.

45+ Age group

1 child , 11 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2020 - 06 / 2021
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Unni E.
Nationality Norwegian
Spoken language(s) Norwegian
We live in Norway
Registered on 22/01/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We want an au-pair who can be part of our family from October this year (2020) until June next year (2021). We live outside Kongsberg, 1 hour and 20 minutes by train southwest of Oslo. We live 10 minutes drive outside the city center, rural and free. We are mom Unni 55 years old and dad Herbjørn 61 years old and Frida 11 years old. We have two cats Pekittus and Jaktus! We, mother and father in the household work shifts, work as conductors in trains! So we work late and early and every other weekend! That is why we want an au-pair who can be like a big sister to our daughter Frida!

The Au pair's job

ut also help and make sure that Frida is awake for school and make sure that she keeps the time when she is going to school. And be with her so she's not alone when we're both at work at night. Maybe also have to make dinner 1-2 times a week. (Maybe sometimes 3 times). When it comes to things to do in the house, it is just easy normal housework, washing couple of floors 2-3 times a week and general cleaning and keeping things in order in cooperation with all of us in the family! If you want to get to know us better and you think this sounds interesting, feel free to get in touch

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Protestant
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No