click to enlarge

Doris R.

Doris R.

45+ Age group

1 child , 10 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2019 - 01 / 2020
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Doris R.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Austria
Registered on 05/01/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

The person we a looking for should be reliable, have a valid drivers license, speak fluent English and preferably another language, be social, should enjoy the outdoors and should be comfortable around a dog. All together we are a big family. My 4 older children are studying.

The Au pair's job

The au pair should be responsible for my smallest daughter. She should speak fluently English.The job includes cooking and playing with her, helping her with her homework, bring her to school , to the swimming and walking with the dog. We also expect her to do some light cleaning. If you are open minded and like to have fun and sport contact me. You have a small apartment of your own.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No