click to enlarge

Ella (egle) G.

Ella (egle) G.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 6 ,8 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2015 - 12 / 2018
Available for: 18 months - 24 months
Name Ella (egle) G.
Nationality Lithuanian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Lithuania
Registered on 06/11/2015
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm a widow with two very independent girls (as I trained them to be like this). Due to my work we are moving to new City in UK and I'll need help with looking after girls and looking after our house. Ideally, I'd like a person with 'I can do' attitude, positive nature, willing to learn and open minded. English our main language at home, though myself additionally speak Russian, Lithuanian and a bit of French. We're quite active family - Rugby, Basketball, Tennis, Swimming and whatever else we can squeeze in. So we need someone with the same fitness level to keep up or someone wanting to lose weight quickly :) We eat nearly everything, but mainly home cooked food. As a family we went through a lot and we can easily understand other people's pain. We all talk openly about our emotions and try to encourage each other. We would love to find au pair, who had the same mindset.

The Au pair's job

1. Giving girls instructions to get ready for school (no help, pls, as they can do that themselves) - dressing up, washing up, breakfast, preparing school bags and etc. 2. Taking them to school for 8.50am start. 3. Twice a week doing household chores - cleaning, washing clothes, ironing and etc (ideally if au pair could do that for extra money). 4. Picking up girls from school at 3pm. 5. Taking girls to extra activities or supervising them at home doing their homework. 6. Dinner at 6pm (usually, mum will cook, but sometimes we'll need au pair to do that). 7. I'll be asking if au pair can look after girls through the night sometimes, just because I have 2 businesses and need to travel to different cities in UK (extra payment for that) All other needs can be discusses over Skype or Phone conversation.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No