click to enlarge

Linda W.

Linda W.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 2 1/2, 9, 11 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2020 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Linda W.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
We live in Denmark
Registered on 08/09/2015
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family with 3 kids (boys) (4 ½, 11 and almost 13 years old). Mum (Linda) (41 years), is Working as a doctor, and dad (jakob) (43 years) works with IT. We also have a very cute cat. We both work fulltime. The 2 oldest boys go to School them selve, the school is 300 m from home. And our smallest boy Goes to daycare. We are a busy family, jakob do mountainbike, and the kids loves football. We live in a house with garden, in a town called Holte, 16 km from Copenhagen (Capital). There are lots of aupairs in Holte, so it is possible for you to make friends with others. In holte we have a Cinema, shops, restaurants and libary. We live close to the forest, and 8 km from the beach. There is 1 km to the train station, and the train runs to Copenhagen in 25 Minutes. We have had one au pair from phillipines, and have been very happy. We now hope to find a new au pair from phillipines, how Can be a part of our family for 2 years. We need you to start between end januar 2018 and march 2018. We need a pleasant and friendly person. You should be able to speak good english. We hope you will be good at cleaning, cooking, washing clothes, ironing and playing with the kids.

The Au pair's job

We need help ironing, tidying up, cleaning, laundry, washing up after dinner. And some days cooking. So we will get more time with our kids after work:)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Heavy


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No