click to enlarge

Teddison C.

Teddison C.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 0.5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2016 - 03 / 2016
Available for: 6 months - 18 months
Name Teddison C.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) English, French, Spanish
We live in Belgium
Registered on 04/04/2015
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

My girlfriend and I are about to become parents. We are 25 and 27 years old and are living in Namur, french part of Belgium. I reckon we are a fun couple, as we are still pretty young we should have similar interests with you. We both have full time jobs and so we will need some help to take care of our son to be. We are still pretty young, and so we are aware of what an au pair needs to feel confortable. As we are going to live together, we find it important that we get along well.

The Au pair's job

We will need you to take care of our 6 months old son for 7h a day on week days. That's all, well it's already a big job. But I mean that you will have your evenings from 6pm and weekends free.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes