click to enlarge

Wilfrid L.

Wilfrid L.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2017 - 04 / 2017
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Wilfrid L.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) English, German, Italian
We live in Austria
Registered on 26/01/2015
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

mila.......,we are living in the centre of Vienna.My wife is and is working as an artist for fine arts in Vienna.Our "Datscha" is 100 km westward from Vienna where I am hunting, play golf an take care of our wood what we neeed nfor the open fire places.We regularly attend the opera, concerts and theatres.We are travelling a lot.You will get€150.-- per week.

The Au pair's job

should be a sportive and handsome girl, interested in culture - classic musik, opera, theatre, literature; also in travelling, sports, nature and so on.She always will be in our company as well asfor culture and when we meet our friends.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No