click to enlarge

Sami A.

Sami A.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 2,5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2014 - 01 / 2016
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Sami A.
Nationality Saudi Arabian
Spoken language(s) Arabic, English
We live in Saudi Arabia
Registered on 10/07/2014
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

we are a friendly well educated Saudi Family. we are seeking help with our child. will provide much more detailed information in email. feel free to ask me anything in the interview (phone, skype, tango, whats app). email:

The Au pair's job

the care giver is expected to teach my mildly autistic daugter all the skills that normal children learn on their own. she will also accompany the child to her autism center that teaches her many skills. all the training skills from the speach therapy and behavior modification sessions will be repeated at home. the helper will teach the child to eat food and supplements (like vitamens). the helper will also do some light housework work for less than 1 hour per day. the helper will recive some help in her job from the parents and older daughter. the helper is expected to play with the child. extra benifits (depending on performance): -good place to live -healthy food -reasonable salary -will get a chance to learn so many things related -extra salary if proven to be really good with child -internet -

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs Yes
We require care for children under age 2 No