click to enlarge

Peggy V.

Peggy V.

15-25 Age group

3 children , 6, 4, 3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2019 - 05 / 2019
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Peggy V.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch, English, French, German
We live in Belgium
Registered on 31/01/2014
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear au pair, We are a family with 3 children. I'm belgian and my husband is also belgian but from filipin origin. My husband is from Cebu and therefore we like to have a filipina au pair who can speak bisaya so she can teach the children the language of the grandparents on fathers site. We have a son - Liam, 5.5y - en 2 daughters - Nikki, 4y en Amber, 2.5y. We are a flexible, friendly and relaxed family and are happy to include you in our family . I'm a creative person and my husband likes his work. We both like to travel. We expect our au pair to be open and comunicative. Hope to see you in the near future Family Sucalit

The Au pair's job

We expect our au pair to be open and communicative. We also like her to help us with the kids --> clothing, eating, bathing, putting to bed and play. Sometimes take them from and to school. Further we like her to do light Household work: vacuuming, ironing, dishes --> small by hand, big in the washing machine.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No