click to enlarge

Mr y D.

Mr y D.

15-25 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2013 - 10 / 2018
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Mr y D.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Albanian, Arabic, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Egyptian, English, French, Hungarian, Korean, Macedoni
We live in Tunisia
Registered on 01/04/2013
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

i'm from Turkey. i live in libya ( tripoli ) with my family. my wife is Moroccan. we have one boy. He's just 6 month old only. also we need a nanny for him. i'am working turkish international big construction company we need nanny. I want the following features baby sitter;

The Au pair's job

*women 18-24 old, single perfect french and fluent english certificated for nanny ( baby care ) should not be any infectious disease should not be any skin disease perfect health quaranteed for 3 years we will allow her; good salary full room in our home ( no rent ) foods ( she's eating with us, same foods ) two-way plane ticket for one 1 year ( Tripoli - Casablanca - Tripoli ) (EMAIL ADDRESS DELETED)15 rest days in one year residence and work visa in libya

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Islamic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes