click to enlarge

Michal M.

Michal M.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 6,7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 05 / 2013 - 12 / 2014
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Michal M.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) Polish
We live in Poland
Registered on 24/03/2013
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are in our late thirties, are very relaxed, open-minded and understanding. I work for an international corporation in Poland, my wife is a dentist. We are a cheerful and happy family, we care a lot for our two sons. We have many interests, have been to many countries around the world. We would like that our sons learn English 'live' while spending time with you.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for an engaged person, with a positive temperament, with a positive attitude to the world and other people, most important a person that likes children. Also, we expect a help with bringing our son back from school (walking distance to home), getting him to the swimming classes at the swimming pool, supervising their play in the garden, street or nearby forest. There is a possibility for a joint trip (over month) to the seaside in the Summertime, with boys and the or grandmother.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No