click to enlarge

Ouliuimonen U.

Ouliuimonen U.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 10,12 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2020 - 08 / 2020
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Ouliuimonen U.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Swedish
We live in Finland
Registered on 16/03/2014
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are looking for a Swedish or English speaking trustworthy, honest, experienced, happy and wonderful, committed au-pair who loves children. We need you to take care of our daughter and son while mom Ouli and dad are at work. Your start date is summer / August 2020. We live in Italy the summers from May-August, so you can expect to be there 2021 if you wish. We are a family of four. Our daughter is now 12 years (born in July 2007); lovely and smart little girl, and our smily and happy son is 9 years (born in May 2010). We hope you have some experience in childcare, and you want to become part of our family. We live in the archipelago, Suvisaaristo, "Summer Islands", 20km from Helsinki downtown, surrounded by nature, sea and beauty. We have a lovely, new house by the sea, with own boat dock, shore line and little beach. Here you will be living like a member of our family, with your own peaceful room (with tv and internet connection). We also have a private big garden with berries and trees to play around.

The Au pair's job

We hope you have some previous experience with kids, and that you like to be with children, create activities to and with them, and that you are well tempered, happy, flexible, as well as patient when necessary. Your main responsibility is to take care of our children, but we also expect your assistance and help also with housework. Your cooking and baking skills would be highly respected and appreciated, as You will need to make simple home meals for yourself and for the kids. We hope you have a driver's lisence. We have had au pairs before, f.ex. two from Sweden. Our wonderful super-nanny Lina from Sweden stayed with us for almost 2 years and you are most welcome to contact her any time to hear more about your future job! PS. You are welcome to take a small pet with you to stay with us, f-ex- a small dog :)

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Evangelical Lutheran
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No