click to enlarge

Joshua L.

Joshua L.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Joshua L.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United States of America
Registered on 28/05/2024
Last login yesterday
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm a flight attendant and the only parent of my 5-year-old daughter. I'm searching for a live-in sitter (or AuPair) to stay at our home with my child while I'm away for work. I work 12-16 days per month. The AuPair is not required to cook. I prepare all of my daughters food before leaving for work. The AuPair will have her own private bedroom and private bathroom (for her use only). I do not have a second vehicle for the AuPair to use at this time, but I do plan to purchase a second vehicle within the next 6 months. Our neighborhood is mostly peaceful and quiet. We are 15 minutes from Atlanta. There are shopping malls, movie theaters, restaurants, grocery stores, and other fun things to do nearby. I am happy to drive the AuPair wherever she needs until I get a second vehicle for her. I work for the airlines so we fly free. We will visit cities like Orlando, Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, New Orleans, and Las Vegas. The AuPair is always welcomed to come with us!

The Au pair's job

The AuPair will care for my child while I'm away. She will reheat my daughter's food and make simple smoothies using a blender. The AuPair will interact and participate in fun learning activities with my child.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family Yes
Our religion Christian Orthodox
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No