click to enlarge

Agata R.

Agata R.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 3, 5, 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2024 - 06 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Agata R.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Australia
Registered on 29/03/2024
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, we are a nature loving family with 3 happy energetic kids, 2 girls and a boy. Parents work in the city during the week. We live 3km from the city centre. We have 2 dogs and recently chickens but we might switch to rabbits. We are currently in Poland for 3 mths as we want to teach the kids English. We will return home in June 2024 and need our next Au Pair from about 20th June.

The Au pair's job

30 hrs a week, 4 days a week. Roughly 8am to 5pm on these days. You will need to take older kids to school which is a 5min walk from our house and spend the day with Miss 3. She is very easy to get along with and loves to chat. She still naps during the day for 1-2 hrs. Some light cleaning like vacuuming and dishes, food preparation. Maybe some hours on the weekend if we want to go out with my husband for a few hours. We have a separate house for the au pair to live in it’s a new granny flat we have built recently.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No