click to enlarge

Mayara I.

Mayara I.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 6 months - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Mayara I.
Nationality Brazilian
Spoken language(s) Portuguese
We live in Belgium
Registered on 19/03/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a young couple from Brazil. We live in Belgium for 6 years. We have a little girl who is very smile and calm. I'm going back to work in April and I need help at home to take care of her. My husband works from home and I work from the company office 3 days per week and 2 days at home. We are looking for someone to takes care os her from 9 to 17h. After that you can study close by French or Dutch or wherever you want.

The Au pair's job

You will give her food, water many time during the day until she learning it. Play with her. We probably will give her bath. She drinks my milk 1 time during the night. You will give it in a bottle between 5h30 and 6h30.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Adventist
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes