click to enlarge

Agnieszka L.

Agnieszka L.

25-35 Age group

1 child , 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Agnieszka L.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) Polish
We live in France
Registered on 13/03/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, we are a polish family based in little French village just 40 minutes from Paris . We have one wonderful son who needs a new auntie aupair at the end of year and for minimum 6 months to 2 years stay in France. We have also a cute and stubborn dog Edward who is our son's best friend ???? we hope to welcome you in France soon. We speak polish and French in our house, we also speak English if you want. Be our guest and see you soon!

The Au pair's job

Take care of our son during the day after crèche. Preparing food for a kid, walk with him or / and with a dog, play and fun. Baby sitting two Saturdays in month. Free Wednesdays and Sundays .

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Church of Christ
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes