click to enlarge

Stan L.

Stan L.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 4, 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Stan L.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Australia
Registered on 21/02/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family working in stable professional services with some work-from-home days. We are of Chinese (Hong Kong) descent and grew up in Australia. We predominantly speak English at home but can also speak Chinese. Neither languages are a requirement but it''s being provided as information as to how we can best communicate. We have two beautiful girls to raise and they are very well mannered and strictly disciplined. They are active, playful and artistic.

The Au pair's job

We would like to have help with housework such as laundry, general cleaning or washing the dishes and keeping the kids engaged, helping with light homework or pickup/dropoff from school (200 meters from home). In return, in addition to stipend and pocket money, we offer a large comfortable room in a new/modern 3 storey double-brick home in a safe and desirable neighbourhood to stay in. Food/Accomo/Wifi/Netflix etc all included.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No