click to enlarge

Sophie D.

Sophie D.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1, 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 3 months
Name Sophie D.
Nationality Icelandic
Spoken language(s) Icelandic
We live in Iceland
Registered on 07/02/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are an Icelandic-Austrian couple living on a horse farm in the South of Iceland. We have one daughter together which is 1 year old and my man has a daughter which is 5 years old and visits us at least every second weekend. We would like to have an AuPair as we are providing horse riding tours over the country side in Iceland. Which means we need help to take care of our daughters while we are travelling the country with guests from all over the world. This means for you that you will have the chance to visit main sights of Iceland during your work.

The Au pair's job

Taking care of our daughter(s) while we are on horse back or taking care for the guests.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes