click to enlarge

Mattia R.

Mattia R.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 4,2 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Mattia R.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
We live in Italy
Registered on 05/02/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a young family (35 years old), Linda is four years old and Davide is two. During the year we manage to take care to our children with the help of the grandmothers and the nursery. We would like to find a girl who helps us during the day and who is available to look after our children and do some housework.

The Au pair's job

We therefore expect that in the daily routine a girl will be able to wake up our children, prepare breakfast for both of them, play with them every weekday from around 7.30 to 11. For the rest of the day we would like this Au Pair to experience this with us it means that she still spends time with our family playing with the children together with her mother, we would like her to be involved in any daily commitment, for example if we have to go shopping in the afternoon, we decide to spend an afternoon at the lake, we decide to go for a walk, or if in the evening we decide to go and eat a pizza.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Church of Christ
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No