click to enlarge

Lucy L.

Lucy L.

35-45 Age group

2 children , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Lucy L.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 02/02/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We have two children. The eldest at 10, is a diligent student with a passion for painting. In her free time, Emily enjoys practicing traditional Chinese calligraphy, showcasing her artistic flair. The youngest member of the family is a 4 year-old with a keen interest in technology and robotics. He spends hours tinkering with gadgets and building small robots in his room. As a family, we often gather for weekend dinners, where we bond over their shared love for traditional Chinese cuisine. We frequently engage in lively conversations about Chinese history and traditions, instilling a strong sense of cultural identity in their children. On weekends, we enjoys outings to nearby parks, where we practice tai chi together. We also participate in local community events, celebrating festivals and customs that have been a part of Chinese heritage for centuries.

The Au pair's job

1) Language activities for kids - themed courses / daily conversation/games 2) After-school / weekend activity companion 3) Simple child care - prepare food, tidy toys, etc

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Atheist
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No