click to enlarge

Angela O.

Angela O.

15-25 Age group

2 children , 14、10 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2024 - 02 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Angela O.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) English
We live in China
Registered on 14/01/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, welcome to our family. We are in Suzhou, China. The house is located in a scenic spot, surrounded by mountains, and the scenery is very beautiful. We are a family of five. We have two children, two adults and an old man. One is ten years old and the other is 14 years old. We have two pets and two cars. Our common languages are English and Chinese. My child can speak a little Japanese. It is very convenient to travel. We can pick you up and drop you off. It is a 25-minute drive from the city centre. You can choose a language school around you. If you want to learn Chinese and Chinese culture, we are a good choice. Usually, your job is to communicate with the children. It's just simple cleaning. The task is very easy. Because my purpose is to hope you can play easily in China. We are a non-smoking family, so please don't smoke. The cost is $460. Looking forward to meeting you.

The Au pair's job

Can speak English or Japanese, can simply clean up, and communicate with people enthusiastically.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No