click to enlarge

Linda B.

Linda B.

45+ Age group

1 child , 4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Linda B.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
We live in Italy
Registered on 06/01/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello everybody we are looking for aupair girl from March or beginning April, English speaker. We are a family of 3: me, my husband and one baby: Lien she is 4yo, very kind and autonomy. We have a 3 dogs very sweeties. We looking for someone who loves animals. We live in the north Italy, Lavagna province Genova in a countryside hill wine and oil area. Close to Portofino. It’s a 30 min from Genoa ,1.5hr from Milan. We love to meet new person, to discover new culture, language and food and wine You will immediately become part of the family...like a BIG sister for Lièn and daughter for us...

The Au pair's job

The tipical day is: are going to the school in the morning I bring Lièn (she start at 9.00 am and finish at 4:00pm.). After the school we going to the swimming pool 2 days for week or kids garden near the house. Saturday and Sunday are free day.If we will need your help on Saturday we will always notify you a week before. You can have a long weekend for travel we can organize all in advance.You will have your own room and your space. You can feel like at home. We offer food and accommodation and pocket money and for free a lot of fun and Love P.s. please write if really interested

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No