click to enlarge

Gunther G.

Gunther G.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 6, 9 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 4 months - 24 months
Name Gunther G.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
We live in Belgium
Registered on 24/11/2023
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We live in the woods of Vorselaar, close to a Castle. As a father I take Care of the children, We are divorced. My exwife was from Colombia so our children speak fluent english

The Au pair's job

We need help in the morning. I have a small business that's why it is hard to do both good. In the morning the children need to je take care and bring to school by car. In the afternoon I al frees tot take do all. Small household service will be necesary, as cleaning, cooking, washing and iron. I expect 4 h in the week days, from 6 till 10 o clock in the morning. Afternoon and weekends are free.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family Yes
Our religion Evangelist Church
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No