click to enlarge

Roderick M.

Roderick M.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 3, 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Roderick M.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Bahamas
Registered on 29/10/2023
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We live aboard our sailboat and sail through the Bahamas and the Southern United States. We live an off the grid lifestyle and spend our days exploring, scuba diving, paddle boarding, surfing amongst other water activities. We are looking for an Au Pair that will enjoy these activities as well. Our ideal Au Pair would be ok abandoning social media and outside influences and enjoying nature and living in the moment while with us.

The Au pair's job

Our Au Pair would help us look after our 3 year old daughter as well as our newborn daughter. You would help prepare meals for our toddler and play with her on the boat or on the beach. You would also assist around the boat while we are sailing.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes