click to enlarge

Ermal H.

Ermal H.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 2 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 2 months - 5 months
Name Ermal H.
Nationality Albanian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Albania
Registered on 25/10/2023
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We're a family of 3 living in a coastal residence 200 meters from the Adriatic Sea with a private beach. Ermal (Mara's father) works as a school administrator and Elma (Mara's mother) works as a digital marketing manager. Our daughter Mara is 2 years old. We are fluent in English and therefore the Au Pair would speak in English with us. We also speak French, Italian, Spanish and Turkish. We love travels, good food, books, cinema and music. Albania is a major touristic destination recently with 9 million tourists for 2,8 million inhabitants this year. Our place is one of the most attractive touristic spots. Within 30 minutes from where we live there are ancient amphitheaters and churches, one major national park and lots of excellent restaurants. The Albanian cuisine is very rich being in the crossroad of the East and West. Western Europeans love it and find it very special. We have 30 kilometers of beach for our walks. We swim from April to November.

The Au pair's job

We're looking for a French native speaker, since we want our daughter to start learning French in a natural way through playing and conversating. The Au Pair will only have to play with her and talk to her in French. During the day she will stay with Mara to our place, take our her for walks to the beach or the playground and sometimes help her have lunch. No help will be required for the household, since we have another person helping us for this. The Au Pair will have an apartment of 75m2 located in the neighboring residence 5 minutes' walk from our. The week-ends will be free. The Au Pair would spend time with Mara mostly between 08.00 and 13.00. She can also join us, if she wants, during week-ends away within Albania or neighboring countries. We'll cover the expenses. We'll cover all living expenses and provide 200 euros/month for pocket money. Since Ermal is a school administrator, the Au Pair can also join sometimes English language courses with high-schoolers for free. She can of course practice English with Mara's parents.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No