click to enlarge

Amanda M.

Amanda M.

45+ Age group

2 children , 13, 16 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 2 months - 9 months
Name Amanda M.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Australia
Registered on 18/10/2023
Last login 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of four, with two teenaged boys, a dog and a cat, seeking a demi-pair. We live at Balmoral Beach in Sydney. You are 22-28 years old, environmentally friendly, can cook, like animals and are a confident communicator. English must be excellent. For more see below.

The Au pair's job

We seek someone to cook and help in the kitchen and be a good role model for our boys. We live a short walk from Balmoral Beach and you will have a separate studio under our house. It's a demi-pair position with 10 hours a week with some flexibility as to how you do them as long as it's during business hours. Any extra hours beyond $10 will be paid. You will have time to find a job at a local cafe or bar, or which there are many. Would love to hear more about you if you fit the bill.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No