click to enlarge

Ramon F.

Ramon F.

45+ Age group

3 children , 1, 3, 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Ramon F.
Nationality Spanish
Spoken language(s) Spanish
We live in Spain
Registered on 18/09/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a Spanish family living in the northwest of Spain. We have five members: husband (47), wife(42), older brother(7), middle sister(3), and little sister(1). Older and middle go to the primary school, and the little goes to the kinder garden. We live in the city center, in a residential building with private recreation areas: a swimming pool, a tennis court and a playground zone. You will also have the beach in 15 minutes by car (30 min. by bus). The temperature is 20-30 C in summer, and 10-20 C in winter. We are looking for a person who can be responsible for taking our children to and from school and other activities (if you have a valid driver license in EU, it would be perfect, but it is not a requirement). English is a must (minimum B2), some knowledge of French (B1), and a minimum of Spanish (A2).

The Au pair's job

We also need you to take care of the children after school/activities during the week.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes