click to enlarge

Andrea F.

Andrea F.

45+ Age group

No children

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2023 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Andrea F.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Italy
Registered on 16/09/2023
Last login 5 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

siamo una coppia naturista senza figli cerchiamo una ragazza naturista per lavoro alla pari gentile educata aperta e socievole we are naturist couple without kids we looking for naturist girl for working au pair, kind polite open mind and friendly

The Au pair's job

ospitiamo turisti naturisti abbiamo sauna e spa e cerchiamo una ragazza che possa aiutarci a tenere pulito rifare i letti accogliere i clienti, fare un po da mangiare una volta a settimana per due giorni è necessario andare al mio resort naturista per piccoli lavoretti e pulizia we host naturist tourists we have sauna and spa and we are looking for a girl who can help us keep clean remake the beds welcome customers, do some food once a week for two days you need to go to my naturist resort for small jobs and cleaning. i need for personal assistance when i will go at nudist resort so please we found a not shy girl can stay naked and be comfortable with. we can teach you italian or cantonese.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs Yes
We require care for children under age 2 No