click to enlarge

Sparsh N.

Sparsh N.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5, 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Sparsh N.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
We live in France
Registered on 01/07/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a close-knit family of 4 - mum, dad, and 2 kids aged 5 and nearly 7. Mum is from India, we are a mix - British and French and speak English and French at home. We are looking for a trustworthy and good person who can be a role model to our 2 boys.

The Au pair's job

The kids go to school from 8 am to 4 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. We are looking for someone who can bring the kids back from school (around 4 pm) and either take them to their activities or play with them till the parents are back home from work (around 6 pm). On Wednesdays, the kids don't have school, they need to be driven to their activities, which are all within 15 minutes drive from home. One of us usually works from home on Wednesdays. One evening a week we'd like to have the kids looked after so the parents could have an evening out/activity.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No