click to enlarge

Marta G.

Marta G.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 months - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Marta G.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Austria
Registered on 17/06/2023
Last login 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! We are a family of freelancing musicians. We love nature, sports and good food. I am Polish, my husband Venezuelan, houshold language is English, but we use our mother tongues with our son.

The Au pair's job

My husband's work is located more in Vienna, I travel for work more or less every other week (mostly Europe, occasional overseas trip as well). We have a 5 month old son that I will want to be taking with me on my work travels. Not always my husband can join us, so we are looking for a reliable, travel-curious au-pair to travel with me and our little one! He is a lovely, extremely intelligent child.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Roman Catholic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes