click to enlarge

Lucja K.

Lucja K.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Lucja K.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) Polish
We live in Poland
Registered on 15/06/2023
Last login 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are family living in Warsaw looking for a native chinese or english speaker to play with our 4 year old daughter. We are looking for someone who likes small children, is energetic, creative and ready to immerse in their play. We live in the three level house with the garden. We will do our best for you to feel good there. There is also home gym for you to use. Wifi is available of course. Our family: Natalia is 4 year old. She has been going already for over a year to english speaking preschool.. She is fairies, butterflies and everything shiny enthusiast. She loves books, role plays, playgrounds and drawing. She is ready for all activities whatever that is: running, cooking, dancing etc. Full of energy, smily girl. Adam is 1 year old and is very sweet, calm boy. He is happy when hugged and fed. Very excited that he started walking. Lucy (mum) works in Banking. She loves to travel and has lived in London for 8 years. She graduated from Royal Holloway, University of London. She is currently staying at home and concentrating on managing the household. Radek (dad) is telco/banking/start-ups professional. He is easy going, likes to watch a good movie and is a football enthusiast.

The Au pair's job

We expect you to spend with us 25h/week. We will agree the schedule beforehand depending on your availability. We would mainly like you to play with the girl for a few hours a day. What we really want is for you to enjoy your time together and for that you need to like small children and everything that comes with it. We would like to ask you to help us with day to day duties like putting away toys, looking after children rooms or unloading the dishwasher. If you like to cook, we will be happy to try your cuisine. We offer 250 eur/monthly.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

Preferences

Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair

About

Single parent family No
Our religion Atheist
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No