click to enlarge

Joanna A.

Joanna A.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 3 and 4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Joanna A.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) English
We live in United Kingdom
Registered on 25/05/2023
Last login 2 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hey! We are a happy family of four plus two labradors. We live in a lovely house in the countryside which we completely refurbished last year and live about 45 minutes from London by train. Myself and my husband have two children- a boy who is 4 and a little girl who is 3. We love gardening, growing veg, cutting flowers, playing games and having fun! We also love good food, making cakes and making lots of fun crafts. Our house is fun but calm.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for a cheerful, kind and calm individual who would be willing to walk our two very well behaved dogs and collect our children from school (the oldest starts in September). Ideally they would need collecting from school between 3/3.30 taking to any clubs etc and then looking after them, giving them tea etc until we get from home from work at c7/7.30pm. Ideally we would need the individual to do this three/four days a week with some occasional babysitting. During the school holidays we would also need more help looking after the children. We already have a wonderful cleaner so other than mucking in with family chores etc these are the only duties that would be required.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No