click to enlarge

Asli O.

Asli O.

35-45 Age group

1 child , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Asli O.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) English
We live in Turkey
Registered on 01/05/2023
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a single mom with a 9 year old son and a 1 year old Maltipoo dog. Having said that, We are close friends with my ex-husband so he visits us so often. I am looking for a fluent English speaker aupair to stay with us during summer holiday in our summer house and company my son during the day. A fluent English speaker who can also play the piano would be a perfect match. My main aim is to expose my son to English language and make him practise playing the piano. We already have a nanny at home so English and piano is the main goal.

The Au pair's job

She will spend time with my son in the summer house while I am at work. She will take him to the beach, play games with him, ride a bike with him, take him to basketball school etc. No house work is needed, only daily shopping like buying bread from the market and setting the table for my son and eating together with him. Meals are cooked by our nanny.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair


Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No