click to enlarge

Lisa G.

Lisa G.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 0,2 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 09 / 2023 - 10 / 2023
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Lisa G.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 18/03/2023
Last login 2 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of almost 4. Our first son is 2, the second one will be born in June. We live in a calmer area in Munich, but still close to the station and close to many shops and restaurants. Our parents live in the neighborhood and come by frequently. I am half Japanese and speak German, Japanese and English fluently. At home I mainly speak German, which is why I am looking for a Japanese Au Pair so that my first kid learns more Japanese. Obachan (my mom) sees him about 2 to 3 times a week and also speaks only Japanese with him. We are a creative family who loves to do arts and crafts stuff, we also love baking and cooking, and are both self-employed and work from home.

The Au pair's job

Your job is mainly to spend time with our first son, Keno. He will be attending a day-care on Mondays and Tuesdays, which means that the working days are usually Wednesday to Sunday. We have an au pair at the moment who will leave us by the end of august, and we are looking for someone who can move in with us in September. If you want to, we would be delighted if you cook sometimes, or do some light housework such as cleaning the kitchen, but the main focus is playing with Keno.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes